If you thought “hiatus” meant I was gone for good, you thought wrong.

13 Jan

A dramatic return! Well, not really. I have missed you, my fellow Better Know a Book-ers! The semester squished almost any time I had had to read and write for myself, but alas, I’m on break (a very long one, at that), and my hope is to write up some marvelous reads I’ve come across over the past few months. I have missed blogging tremendously in the time I was on hiatus, and the goal is to come up with enough entries to keep you all satisfied for at least the near future. I can’t promise how things will go as the semester rolls along, but I feel it’s an admirable goal. So keep a look out! Books and books and more books are coming this way!

Leave a Reply

