A Call for Contributors!

21 Jan

My dear readers, I’m coming up with some lovely ideas for posts for the next month that I think you’ll all really enjoy! So get ready for some good reads to warm up with!

However, there’s an aspect to this blog that I do hope to improve. My dream is to have MANY different voices contributing to profiles. So if you’re a reader, I want YOUR help! Check out the “Want to Contribute?” tab above, write to me, and let’s talk about you collaborating with me. It’s fun and you’ll get your own tagline with each and every post.

Tell the world about your favorite book. Give someone as wonderful a reading experience as you have had!

Leave a Reply

