Mark Your (Literary) Calendars

22 Jan

I figure why not let you guys in on fun book-related articles I find elsewhere from now on? The book profiles will keep coming in, but Flavorwire has complied “10 Cult Literary Traditions for Truly Die-Hard Fans,” and I thought you all might enjoy a peek.

Anyone who actually goes and drinks some cognac for Poe on his birthday is my new favorite.

2 Responses to “Mark Your (Literary) Calendars”

  1. bibliopirate January 22, 2012 at 1:14 pm #

    Hey, just a heads up I tried clicking the link and was told the site couldn’t be found

    • Better Know A Book January 22, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

      Thanks bibliopirate, I appreciate that! The link should be totally fixed now!

Leave a Reply

